Apple tree


I picked my son up a from a friend’s house this weekend. He said he was hungry and he kept mentioning it. I had groceries in the trunk, though he was unaware of it. So after the 3rd time he brought it up, I pulled over on Rt . 4 rather abruptly. I said, “I am going to get you an apple.”

He said, “How? Did you see an apple tree?”

Poor kid – he was so hungry he was delirious.

One Response to “Apple tree”

  1. JVHCP Says:

    Now that was funny, adorable….thanks for the great sharing.
    XO Mom

    Like

Leave a Reply

