You don’t smell great


At 3 am this morning my wife and I were having a little trouble sleeping. She tried to cuddle with me and then she says, “You don’t smell great. That sweatshirt doesn’t smell great.”  I asked, “Are you saying it smells bad?” She said , “No, it doesn’t smell great.” I said, “bad?”. She repeated, “not great.” And rolled over and went to sleep. There I was – just left to contemplate my ‘not great – not bad’ odor.

So I have to start shooting for GREAT smelling sleepwear now. It can’t just be good. It has to be GREAT.

wtf

Tags:

Leave a Reply

