Bad Baby Decision


When our 2 year old Josie does something naughty, like throw her bowl or smack the dog, Reena will say, “that’s a bad baby decision.” Josie gets this pensive look while she scans her environment for other things to throw or hit.

People cut me off in traffic now, I no longer flip them off, I just  hope they can read my lips,

“Bad baby decision …

 

 

 

you mother fucker”

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Bad Baby Decision”

  1. sandysays1 Says:

    My human does both. Well the quote uses a few more 4 letter gems. visit me at http://www.SandySays1.wordpress.com for some laughs.

    Like

  2. Reena Says:

    Since I can’t read your lips over the internet . . .

    you should have spelt ‘know’ as ‘no.’

    :-p

    Like

Leave a Reply

