Warren Buffet and Jim Cramer stick their fingers down their throat and barf up the cool aid


I stole that post title from TMR (see blogroll) Warren Buffet’s overt support of Obama definitely gave me pause. I wondered what I was missing. Apparently he was missing something. If he can admit it, can you?

the media has paid almost no attention to the fact that one of Barack Obama’s most visible capitalist supporters has begun attacking him publicly. Why might that be?

http://hotair.com

And another  big finance fella hurling up the cool aid – Jim Cramer from http://mainstreet.com

 I am proud to have voted for the Obama who I thought understood the need to get us on the right path, and create jobs and wealth before taxing it and making moves that hurt job creation — certainly ones that will outweigh the meager number of jobs he’s creating.

So I will fight the fight against that agenda. I will stand up for what I believe and for what I have always believed: Every person has a right to be rich in this country and I want to help them get there. And when they get there, if times are good, we can have them give back or pay higher taxes. Until they get there, I don’t want them shackled or scared or paralyzed. That’s what I see now.

Follow their lead – get your finger in your throat now! Let’s hope it hasn’t gotten too far into your system and already poisoned you.

I hope you all puke!

One Response to “Warren Buffet and Jim Cramer stick their fingers down their throat and barf up the cool aid”

  1. JVHCP Says:

    Lordy me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

