I picked Memphis


So I am obviously not going to win my office pool. I never would have dreamed Memphis would give up 100 points with the defense I saw them play earlier this year. I knew they were a risky pick to go allthe way though.

I correctly picked UConn, Pitt, and Villanova to win.  I love to see Duke lose, though I really respect their coach.

But I am not a total Big East guy, I am picking Oklahoma to beat Syracuse.

Gonzaga over North Carolina. I hate their coach for being so two- faced in Kansas.

Louisville will win.

I also am picking Kansas to top Michigan State.

 

Please share your picks in the comment section.

Leave a Reply

