I know now that love sometimes stings


Kim Mitchell   – All We Are

…pretty song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c1PXoxgCXus

all we are is all that love brings
we spin as the highest star spins
we get hearts on fire and in love
and sometimes we’re too blind to see
and i know now that love sometimes stings
when you’re waiting fo a telephone ring
and you feel like a lone star spinning
that might as well give up burning
don’t ask me if I’m still in love
i’m hit by this love song i sing
cause you made me feel such a long way away
iknow now that love sometimes stings
I’ve waited for your telephone rings
and you made me feel such a long way away

Leave a Reply

