Self-delusion test


If you think that you

are not self-deluded,

just check whether you

think well of yourself or

not.

The Bedouin Teacher

4 Responses to “Self-delusion test”

  1. Reena Says:

    So how do I that? Check whether I think well of myself “ot” not?

    :-b

    Like

  2. Celinda Says:

    Fantastic site you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get suggestions from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thanks!

    Like

    • diddly Says:

      Celinda,

      I craft these posts pulling from all kinds of sources, not much rhyme or reason to it. I am a negotiation coach now in addition to being a therapist so I have been very involved with studying Jim Camp’s work. I read a lot by Idries Shah too. But if you are a therapist, do a search on Dr BArry Duncan and Dr Scott Miller. Scott has message board at http://www.centerforclincialexcellence.com

      thanks for your kinds words and inquiry

      Wim Chase

      Like

  3. gettingto.wordpress.com Says:

    Awesome! Its genuinely remarkable paragraph, I have got
    much clear idea on the topic of from this article.

    Like

Leave a Reply

