My birthday and other stuff


I am 43 today.  I am with my family now, all of ’em……just the way I like it. I am a very fortunate man. We are going to have swordfish and ice cream cake after a dip in the pool.  

I als0 had my 25th high school reunion last night. It really was a blast. Everyone is more fun and more interesting now, even moreso than than they were at the 20th.  Most of us were there for 6 hours and it felt like 6 minutes.

My older kids start soccer camp tomorrow. I insisted they do some conditioning last week so it won’t be a total chock to their system.

Leave a Reply

