Picking a topic for my blog


I read on this blog  a convincing case for picking a topic for my blog http://blog.penelopetrunk.com/2009/10/06/blogs-without-topics-are-a-waste-of-time/  I was worried that I’d lose flexibility and creativity, but that simply isn’t the case unless I am in reality inflexible and lack creativity.  So I will announce this in my next post. It should improve the blog for my current readers, who are very patient with my randomness already. And I am sure my wife will remind me that she told me so a few months ago when she told me my  blog was boring.

See honey, I heard you!

This is not a New Year’s resolution – total coincidence.

Leave a Reply

