Couple’s Therapy Seminar with Linda O’Keefe


I went to a seminar today about couple’s therapy. Reena asked me what it was about before I left this morning and when I told her it was on couple’s therapy, she said, ‘yuk.” Not sure how to take that. But it was not yuk.  The presenter was Linda O’Keefe MSW. It was quite good, and I like doing the experiential exercises that we might use with clients. It was an eye opener, and I gained some insights into my own mindset regarding relationships. So maybe I will post more about it and those insights, but for now , I recommend these videos.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ow0lr63y4Mw    “Stop It” Bob Newhart – hilarious

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kQFKtI6gn9Y  “The Argument Clinic – Monty Python

Leave a Reply

