Keeping yourself ‘together’ is overrated and can lead to stagnation.


I ask myself  what  I want. What  am I willing to pay to myself in order to get what I want?  ( When I say price I am referring to time, energy, emotion, money spent)

What should the price be?

I don’t want it to be too high for myself, but I require a certain price for it to be a  sustainable situation for I.

These are complicated negotiations, but they aren’t even possible if I am not willing  to split me in to I and myself.

Just another way to stretch myself out of my comfort zone.

I am making no sense to me, so I must be on the right path.  Confusion is a good sign. . I don’t have the answers  so I might as well be honestly confused instead of dishonestly confident and clear.

And I and myself can always just agree to disagree and have a go at it later.

Sometimes I am impossible to deal with, myself included.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

